Publications

Featured in “Your ultimate Canadian poetry list: 68 poetry collections recommended by you”  by CBC Books. 

 

https://www.cbc.ca/books/your-ultimate-canadian-poetry-list-68-poetry-collections-recommended-by-you-1.4613146

“Love & Metaxa”  featured in Rhythm & Bones Lit, Dark Marrow,  July 2019, Issue 3

https://docs.wixstatic.com/ugd/692737_07cac1374d3641cc96a61d70ba658d30.pdf

“Mythology” featured in Twist in Time Literary Magazine, May 1, 2019, Issue 3

Mythology by Christina Strigas

“The Apologies” featured in Chantarelle’s Notebook, April 23, 2019

The Apologies by Christina Strigas

“Patera II” “Oh, Canada”  featured in  Montreal Writes, Literary Magazine,  March Issue, 2019

‘Oh, Canada’ and ‘Patera II’ by Christina Strigas

“Monster” “Conversations with the Dead” featured in Rhythm & Bones, Issue 2 of Dark Marrow. https://t.co/XLHLzyYu8w

“Corinth” featured in Thimble Lit Magazine, Spring Issue No. 4, 2019

https://www.thimblelitmag.com/2019/03/05/corinth/

“Mythology” to be featured in Twist in Time, 3rd Digital Issue, May 1, 2019

“Fasting” to be featured in Pink Plastic House Journal, May 23, 2019

Featured in Neon Mariposa Magazine

2 poems, “No Vacancy” and “Decades of Art” (Jan. 2019)

https://www.neonmariposamagazine.com/blog/two-poems-by-christina-strigas

“Patera I” featured in the 6th Issue of The Temz Review (Jan. 2019)

https://www.thetemzreview.com/christina-strigas.html

Featured in The Feminine Collective, 

“More Conversations” July 23, 2019, http://www.femininecollective.com/more-conversations/

“Blue-Aged Love”  March 19, 2019, http://www.femininecollective.com/blue-aged-love/

“Her Side” Jan. 25, 2019,  http://www.femininecollective.com/her-side/

“Rumi Lovers” Jan 4, 2019, http://www.femininecollective.com/rumi-lovers/

“Magic” Aug. 1, 2018, http://www.femininecollective.com/magic-2/

“Small  Miracles” June 6, 2018, http://www.femininecollective.com/small-miracles/

“The Day After” May 23, 2018, http://www.femininecollective.com/the-day-after/

“On Being Starstruck” May 14, 2018, http://www.femininecollective.com/on-being-starstruck/

“The Glory” April 30, 2018,  http://www.femininecollective.com/the-glory/

“Tears” Aug. 8, 2018, http://www.femininecollective.com/tears-2/

“Things That Are Unbelievable” March 20, 2018, http://www.femininecollective.com/things-that-are-unbelievable/

“The Day Before My Birthday” Jan. 8, 2018, http://www.femininecollective.com/the-day-before-my-birthday/

“Make It Stop” Dec. 19, 2017,

“Stake It” Nov. 22, 2017, http://ww, w.femininecollective.com/stake-it/

“Lungful” Nov. 9, 2017, http://www.femininecollective.com/lungful/

“Blindness” Oct. 20, 2017, http://www.femininecollective.com/blindness/

“Marriage” Sept. 15, 2017, http://www.femininecollective.com/marriage/

“Every Woman” Aug. 11, 2017, http://www.femininecollective.com/every-woman/

“Definition” July 11, 2017, http://www.femininecollective.com/definitions/

“Les Enfants Terribles” June 18, 2017,http://www.femininecollective.com/les-enfants-terribles/

Link to my Author page featured in The Feminine Collective http://www.femininecollective.com/author/kljsd/

“5 Minute Interview with Christina Strigas” by The London Book Fair, April 4, 2019

5 Minute Interview with Christina Strigas

A Book of Chrissyisms, self-published, Sept.  2019

https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/0995186588/ref=dbs_a_def_rwt_bibl_vppi_i5

My first chapbook, originally published by 451 Press. Your Ink on My Soul, January 2016

https://www.amazon.com/Your-Ink-Soul-Christina-Strigas/dp/0995186510/ref=sr_1_1?s=books&ie=UTF8&qid=1466432517&sr=1-1&keywords=your+ink+on+my+soul

https://www.amazon.com/s/ref=nb_sb_noss?url=search-alias%3Dstripbooks&field-keywords=crush+by+christina+strigas

 

Love & Vodka, self-published in Dec. 2016

In My Own Flood, self-published, in July 2016

 

A selection of my poems featured on Verse Wrights 

(website no longer available)

“Grammar Rules” and  “Ghosts in the Hallway” published in The Write Place, November 2013, Fall Issue

Publishers: MuseItUp Publishing, published my two books Crush and The Wanting

https://museituppublishing.com/bookstore/index.php/manufacturer/christina-strigas

Crush published by MuseItUp Publishing, 2015

https://www.amazon.com/s/ref=nb_sb_noss?url=search-alias%3Dstripbooks&field-keywords=crush+by+christina+strigas

The Wanting published by MuseItUp Publishing, 2018

“Periscope” “Shades” and “I wore it for you”  featured in Issue 3 of  Seek Truth, published by New Art Review, 2010

Anthology: New Art Review

 

A few poems published online magazine Spillwords

http://spillwords.com/author/christinastrigas/page/2/

 

Click below to see my Amazon collections:

http://www.amazon.com/s/ref=nb_sb_noss_1?url=search-alias%3Daps&field-keywords=christina+strigas

 

 

For all inquiries please email chrissystriga@gmail.com

Advertisements